Skip links

Hello and welcome
in the ****Alpin Apartments in Sölden!

Our six await you in the heart of Tyrol modern apartments for 4 – 12 people. Excellent facilities and the fantastic location in the southern Ötztal make the Alpin Apartments the perfect holiday home for your holiday in Sölden.

Experience your personal Winter dream in Sölden. Skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, tobogganing - the winter sports areas around Gaislachkogl, Tiefenbachkogl and the Schwarze Schneide offer first-class conditions for fast descents and relaxed holidays in the snow. Enjoy fantastic panoramic views of the Tyrolean Alps. The hut hosts of the region await you with sweet and hearty delicacies.

Our ****Alpine apartments are quiet on the outskirts of Sölden. Nevertheless, you can reach the center and several cable cars in a few minutes on foot. And the next ski slope? It's just a stone's throw away!

Plan a holiday with several children or friends? Our spacious apartments offer you the comfort - and above all the space - that you need for your holiday with up to 12 people.

Our house was completely renovated and refurbished in 2012. All apartments have a fully equipped kitchen and a balcony. Enjoy your breakfast in the fresh air or make yourself comfortable in the cozy living room in the evening. A modern wellness area with Finnish sauna and infrared cabin ensures relaxation. If you drive in an environmentally friendly way, you can fill up your car at our e-charging station.

By the way: Also in Summer Sölden is always worth a trip! Then you will find the ideal starting point for hikes, bike tours and excursions in the Tyrolean mountains. Whether adults or children - summer holidays in the Ötztal are a highlight for young and old.

We look forward to welcoming you to our ****Alpin Apartments and wish you a wonderful holiday in Tyrol!

Your Hosts

Ulrike and Stefan Brugger
View all apartments now

Our apartments in Sölden

Activities in Solden

en_GB

Links überspringen

Servus und herzlich willkommen
in den ****Alpin Appartements in Sölden!

Im Herzen Tirols erwarten Sie unsere sechs modernen Appartements für 4 – 12 Personen. Eine hervorragende Ausstattung und die traumhafte Lage im südlichen Ötztal machen die Alpin Appartements zum perfekten Urlaubsdomizil.für Ihren Urlaub in Sölden.

Erleben Sie Ihren persönlichen Wintertraum in Sölden. Skifahren, Snowboarden, Langlauf, Rodeln – die Wintersportgebiete rund um Gaislachkogl, Tiefenbachkogl und die Schwarze Schneide bieten erstklassige Bedingungen für rasante Abfahrten und entspannte Urlaubstage im Schnee. Genießen Sie fantastische Panorama-Ausblicke auf die Tiroler Alpen. Die Hüttenwirte der Region erwarten Sie mit süßen und deftigen Köstlichkeiten.

Unsere ****Alpin Appartements liegen ruhig am Ortsrand von Sölden. Dennoch erreichen Sie das Zentrum sowie mehrere Seilbahnen in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß. Und die nächste Skipiste? Die liegt nur einen Katzensprung entfernt!

Planen Sie einen Urlaub mit mehreren Kindern oder Freunden? Unsere großzügigen Appartements bieten Ihnen den Komfort – und vor allem den Platz – den Sie für Ihren Urlaub mit bis zu 12 Personen brauchen.

Unser Haus wurde 2012 komplett renoviert und neu eingerichtet. Alle Appartements verfügen über eine voll ausgestattete Küche und einen Balkon. Genießen Sie Ihr Frühstück an der frischen Luft oder machen Sie es sich am Abend im gemütlichen Wohnzimmer bequem. Für Entspannung sorgt ein moderner Wellnessbereich mit Finnischer Sauna und Infrarotkabine. Wer umweltfreundlich fährt, betankt sein Auto an unserer E-Tankstelle.

Übrigens: Auch im Sommer ist Sölden immer eine Reise wert! Dann finden Sie bei uns den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen, Radtouren und Ausflüge in die Tiroler Bergwelt. Ob Erwachsene oder Kinder – Sommerurlaub im Ötztal ist ein Highlight für Groß und Klein.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald in unseren ****Alpin Appartements begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen einen wunderbaren Urlaub in Tirol!

Ihre Gastgeber

Ulrike und Stefan Brugger
Jetzt alle Appartments ansehen

Unsere Appartments in Sölden

Aktivitäten in Sölden

de_DE